University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
Student Life

Societies 2011

By Mia Badenhorst

Posted on 07 June 2011

MC Experience
MC Experience

Did you know that there are 142 official student societies at Tuks?

This includes political, social, academic and religious student organisations. The registration process for 2011 was concluded in May, when the SRC released the final list of registered societies. For more information, go to Societies 2011.

Bookmark this page: