University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Fakulteit Regsgeleerdheid

Alfabetiese lys van personeel by die Regsfakulteit


 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
 

A

Mnr Kweku Antwi - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4197
E-pos: kweku.antwi@up.ac.za

Me Lorette Arendse - Regsleer
Tel:  + 27 12 420 3924
E-pos:  lorette.arendse@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

B

Ms Rashri Baboolal - Prosesreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 4708
E-pos:  rashri.baboolal@up.ac.za
Dr Jacolien Barnard - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 12 420 2364
E-pos: jacolien.barnard@up.ac.za
Prof Bernard Bekink - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2718
E-pos: bernard.bekink@up.ac.za
Dr Thino Bekker - Prosesreg
Tel:  +27 12 420-2409
E-pos:  thino.bekker@up.ac.za
Prof Trynie Boezaart (Davel) - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2354
E-pos: trynie.boezaart@up.ac.za
Me Yolanda Booyzen - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4512
E-pos: yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za
Prof André Boraine - Dekaan
Tel: +27 12 420 2055
E-pos: andre.boraine@up.ac.za
Prof Christo Botha - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2649
E-pos: cjbotha@up.ac.za
Prof Danie Brand - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2774
E-pos: danie.brand@up.ac.za
Dr Mariana Buchner-Eveleigh - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4953
E-pos: mariana.buchner-eveleigh@up.ac.za
Me Angela Bukenya - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel:  +27 12 420 5296
Terug na bo
 

C

Prof Pieter Carstens - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4067
E-pos: pieter.carstens@up.ac.za
Dr Femida Cassim - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 4337
E-pos: femida.cassim@up.ac.za
Me Jacqui Church - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2744
E-pos: jacqui.church@up.ac.za
Prof Rian Cloete - Prosesreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3671
E-pos: rian.cloete@up.ac.za
Me Hermie Coetzee - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4375
E-pos: hermie.coetzee@up.ac.za
Prof Steve Cornelius - Privaatreg 
Tel: +27 12 420 3158
E-pos: steve.cornelius@up.ac.za
Mnr Morgan Courtenay - Sentrum vir Kinderreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 6208
E-pos:  morgan.courtenay@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

D

Me Isabeau de Meyer - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 3034
E-pos: isabeau.demeyer@up.ac.za
Me Isolde de Villiers - Regsleer
Tel: +27 12 420 5404
E-pos: isolde.devilliers@up.ac.za
Prof Wium de Villiers - Prosesreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2840
E-pos: wium.devilliers@up.ac.za
Prof Erika de Wet - ICLA
Tel: +27 12 420 5243
E-pos:  erika.dewet@up.ac.za
Me Rina Deetlefs - Studente Administrasie
Tel: +27 12 420 2737
E-pos: rina.deetlefs@up.ac.za
Prof Piet Delport - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4092
E-pos: piet.delport@up.ac.za
Me Leana Diedericks - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 2344
E-pos:  leana.diedericks@up.ac.za
Me Thembisa Dodo - Studente Administrasie
Tel:  +27 12 420 4267
E-pos:  Thembisa.Dodo@up.ac.za
Adv Annelize du Pisani - Privaatreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 4047
E-pos:  annelize.dupisane@up.ac.za
Me Carina du Toit - Sentrum vir Kinderreg
Tel: +27 12 420 6222
E-pos: carina.dutoit@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

E

Terug na bo
 

F

Prof Charles M Fombad - Sentrum vir Menseregte                                                             
Tel:  +27 12 420 3377
E-pos:  charles.fombad@up.ac.za
 
Me Bronwan Fouche - Studente Administrasie
Tel:  +27 12 420 2290
E-pos:  bronwan.fouche@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

G

Me Izette Gericke - Handelsreg
Tel:  + 27 12 420 3679
E-pos: ezette.gericke@up.ac.za
Me Shirley Gilmore - Hoof van Biblioteek
Tel: +27 12 420 4775/2268
E-pos: shirley.gilmore@up.ac.za
Me Jeanne-Kay Goodale - Studente Administrasie
Tel:  +27 12 420 5982
E-pos:  jeannekay.goodale@up.ac.za
Adv Willem Gravette - Prosesreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 2741
E-pos:  Willem.Gravette@up.ac.za
Me Aniki Grobbelaar - Regskliniek
Tel: +27 12 420 5910
E-pos: aniki.grobbelaar@up.ac.za
Dr Ilze Grobbelaar-Du Plessis - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3752
E-pos: ilze.grobbelaar@up.ac.za
Mnr Lourens Grové - Regskliniek
Tel: +27 12 420 4156
E-pos: lourens.grove@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

H



























Prof Michelo Hansungule - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4532
E-pos: michelo.hansungule@up.ac.za
Me Mornay Hassen - Kantoor van die Dekaan
Tel:  +27 12 420 4126
E-pos:  mornay.hassen@up.ac.za
Me Lizette Hermann (Besaans) - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4948
E-pos: lizette.hermann@up.ac.za
Prof Christof Heyns - ICLA
Tel: +27 12 420 2412
E-pos: christof.heyns@up.ac.za
Me Elzet Hurter - Senior Kommunikasie- en bemarkingspraktisyn
Tel: +27 12 420 2924
E-pos: elzet.hurter@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

I

Me Thea Illsley - Prosesreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3363
E-pos: thea@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

J

Me Amelia Jansen - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2307
E-pos: amelia.jansen@up.ac.za
Me Tronel Joubert - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2065
E-pos: tronel.joubert@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

K

Me Waruguru Kaguongo - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 5409
E-pos: waruguru.kaguongo@up.ac.za
Me Carika Keulder - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 5415
E-pos:  carike.keulder@up.ac.za
Dr Magnus Killander - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 5407
E-pos: magnus.killander@up.ac.za
Prof Duard Kleyn - Regsleer
Tel:  +27 12 420 5438
E-pos:  duard.kleyn@up.ac.za
Prof Anton Kok - Adjunk-dekaan
Tel: +27 12 420 2879
E-pos: anton.kok@up.ac.za
Prof Birgit Kuschke - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2418
E-pos: birgit.kuschke@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

L

Me Juanita Larkin - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2415
E-pos: juanita.larkin@up.ac.za
Me Emily Laubscher - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4628
E-pos: emily.laubscher@up.ac.za
Me Audrey Lenoge - Biblioteek
Tel:  +27 12 420-4558
E-pos:  audrey.lenoge@up.ac.za
Prof Johan Lötz - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2877
E-pos: johan.lotz@up.ac.za
Dr Anne Louw - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3923
E-pos: anne.louw@up.ac.za
Mnr Eric Lwanga - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel:  +27 12 420 5214
E-pos:  eric.lwanga@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

M

Mr Tshepo Madlingozi - Regsleer
Tel:  +27 12 420 5364
E-pos:  tshepo.madlingozi@up.ac.za
Prof Papa Maithufi - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4480
E-pos: pappa.maithufi@up.ac.za
Mnr Joseph Makua - Studente Administrasie
Tel: +27 12 420 5336
E-pos: joseph.makua@up.ac.za
Prof Koos Malan - Publiekreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3733
E-pos: koos.malan@up.ac.za
Me Rina Malan - Studente Administrasie
Tel: +27 12 420 2290
E-pos: rina.malan@up.ac.za
Mnr Harold Meintjes - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4132
E-pos: harold.meintjes@up.ac.za

Me Sumaya Mohammad - Prosesreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 3198
E-pos:  Sumaya.Mohammad@up.ac.za

Mnr Shadrack Mohlala - Kantoor van die Dekaan
Tel: +27 12 420 6225
Me Frieda Mojela - Biblioteek Assistent
Tel: +27 12 420 4558
Mnr Sonty Monakhisi - Biblioteek
Tel: +27 12 420 4558
E-pos: sonty.monakhisi@up.ac.za
Me Tebogo Morajane - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 3355
E-pos:  tebogo.morajane@up.ac.za
Me Melanie Murcott - Publiekreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 3860 
E-pos:  melanie.murcott@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

N

Prof Chris Nagel - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2414
E-pos: chris.nagel@up.ac.za
Me Karabo Ngidi - Sentrum vir Kinderreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3917
E-pos: ronaldah.ngidi@up.ac.za
Prof Caroline Nicholson - Regsleer
Tel: +27 12 420 3628
E-pos: caroline.nicholson@up.ac.za
Prof Annelize Nienaber - Regsleer
Tel: +27 12 420 2634
E-pos: annelize.nienaber@up.ac.za
Mnr Martin Nsibirwa - Sentum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4754
E-pos: martin.nsibirwa@up.ac.za
Mnr Klaas Ntuli - Studente Administrasie
Tel:  +27 12 420 4927
E-pos:  klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

O

Terug na bo
 

P

Me Sylvia Papadopoulos - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3859
E-pos: sylvia.papadopoulos@up.ac.za
Me Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4200
E-pos: sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

R

Mnr Stefan Renke - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4336
E-pos: stefan.renke@up.ac.za
Prof Melanie Roestoff - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3359
E-pos: melanie.roestoff@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

S

Prof Johan Scott - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3746
E-pos: johan.scott@up.ac.za
Mnr Happy Shabangu - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 420 2363
E-pos:  happy.shabangu@up.ac.za
Prof Ann Skelton - Sentrum vir Kinderreg
Tel: +27 12 420 6220
E-pos: ann.skelton@up.ac.za
Me Bessie Slabbert - Studente Administrasie
Tel: +27 12 420 4266
E-pos: bessie@up.ac.za
Me Sunèt Slabbert - Regsleer
Tel: +27 12 420 3756
E-pos: sunet.slabbert@up.ac.za
Me Vuyisile Smith - Projekkoördineerder en Studente-ontwikkeling
Tel:  +27 12 420 6224
E-pos:  vuyisile.smith@up.ac.za
Me Karen Stefiszyn - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4525
E-pos: karen.stefiszyn@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

T

Mnr Norman Taku - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4944
E-pos: norman.taku@up.ac.za
Mnr Armand Tanoh - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 4841
E-pos: armand.tanoh@up.ac.za
Me Marie Theron - Biblioteek
Tel: +27 12 420 4386
E-pos: marie.theron@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

V

Prof Anton van der Linde - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 4277
E-pos: anton.vanderlinde@up.ac.za
Prof Annette van der Merwe - Prosesreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3362
E-pos: annette.vandermerwe@up.ac.za
Mnr Pieter van der Spuy - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2392
E-pos: pieter.vanderspuy@up.ac.za
Prof Stefan van Eck - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2763
E-pos: stefan.vaneck@up.ac.za
Prof Corlia van Heerden - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 2377
E-pos:  corlia.vanheerden@up.ac.za
Prof Fanie van Jaarsveld - Handelsreg
Tel: +27 12 420 3153
E-pos: fanie.vanjaarsveld@up.ac.za
Prof Karin van Marle - Regsleer
Tel: +27 12 420 2393
E-pos: karin.vanmarle@up.ac.za
Prof Neil van Schalkwyk - Privaatreg
Tel: +27 12 420 2039
E-pos: neil.vanschalkwyk@up.ac.za
Me Helen van Tonder -  Studente Administrasie
Tel: +27 12 420 4265
E-pos: helen.vantonder@up.ac.za
Me Carole Viljoen - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 3810
E-pos: carole.viljoen@up.ac.za
Prof Frans Viljoen - Sentrum vir Menseregte
Tel: +27 12 420 3228
E-pos: frans.viljoen@up.ac.za
Me Liana Viljoen - Biblioteek
Tel: +27 12 420 4558
E-pos: liana.viljoen@up.ac.za
Ms Immogen Visser - Sentrum vir Kinderreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 4502
E-pos: immogen.visser@up.ac.za
Terug na bo
 

W

Me Moipone Williams - Handelsreg
Tel:  +27 12 420 2346
E-pos: Moipone.Williams@up.ac.za
Terug na bo