University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Faculty of Law

Alphabetical list of staff in the Faculty of Law


 
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W
 

A

 

Mr Kweku Antwi - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4197
E-mail: kweku.antwi@up.ac.za

Ms Lorette Arendse - Jurisprudence
Tel:  +27 12 420 3924
E-mail:  lorette.arendse@up.ac.za
Back to top

B

 
Ms Rashri Baboolal - Procedural Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 4708
E-mail:  Rashri.Baboolal@up.ac.za

Dr Jacolien Barnard - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 12 420 2364
E-mail: jacolien.barnard@up.ac.za

Prof Bernard Bekink - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2718
E-mail: bernard.bekink@up.ac.za

Dr Thino Bekker - Procedural Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 2409
E-mail:  thino.bekker@up.ac.za

Prof Trynie Boezaart (Davel) - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2354
E-mail: trynie.boezaart@up.ac.za

Ms Yolanda Booyzen - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4512
E-mail: yolanda.booyzen@up.ac.za

Prof André Boraine - Dean
Tel: +27 12 420 2055
E-mail: andre.boraine@up.ac.za

Prof Christo Botha - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2649
E-mail: cjbotha@up.ac.za

Prof Danie Brand - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2774
E-mail: danie.brand@up.ac.za

Dr Mariana Buchner-Eveleigh - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3439
E-mail: mariana.buchner-eveleigh@up.ac.za

Ms Angela Bukenya - Centre for Human Rights
Tel:  +27 12 420 5296
Back to top

C

 

Prof Pieter Carstens - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4067
E-mail: pieter.carstens@up.ac.za

Dr Femida Cassim - Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 4337
E-mail: femida.cassim@up.ac.za

Ms Jacqui Church - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2744
E-mail: jacqui.church@up.ac.za

Prof Rian Cloete - Procedural Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3671
E-mail: rian.cloete@up.ac.za

Ms Hermie Coetzee - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4375
E-mail: hermie.coetzee@up.ac.za

Prof Steve Cornelius - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3158
E-mail:
steve.cornelius@up.ac.za
Mr Morgan Courtenay - Centre for Child Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 6208
E-mail:  morgan.courtenay@up.ac.za
Back to top

D

 

Ms Isabeau de Meyer - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 3034
E-mail: isabeau.demeyer@up.ac.za

Ms Isolde de Villiers - Jurisprudence
Tel: +27 12 420 5404
E-mail: isolde.devilliers@@up.ac.za

Prof Erika de Wet - ICLA
Tel:  +27 12 420 5243
E-mail:  erika.dewet@up.ac.za

Prof Wium de Villiers - Procedural Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2840
E-mail: wium.devilliers@up.ac.za

Ms Rina Deetlefs - Student Administration
Tel: +27 12 420 2737
E-mail: rina.deetlefs@up.ac.za

Prof Piet Delport - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4092
E-mail: piet.delport@up.ac.za

Ms Leana Diedericks - Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 2344
E-mail:  leana.diedericks@up.ac.za
Ms Thembisa Dodo - Student Administration
Tel:  +27 12 420 4267
E-mail:  Thembisa.Dodo@up.ac.za
Adv Annelize du Pisani - Private Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 4047
E-mail:  annelize.dupisane@up.ac.za

Ms Carina du Toit - Centre for Child Law
Tel: +27 12 420 6222
E-mail: carina.dutoit@up.ac.za

Back to top

E

 
Back to top

F

Prof Charles M Fombad - Centre for Human Rights
Tel:  +27 12 420 3377
E-mail:  charles.fombad@up.ac.za
Ms Bronwan Fouche - Student Administration
Tel:  +27 12 420 2290
E-mail:  bronwan.fouche@up.ac.za
Back to top

G

 
Ms Ezette Gericke  -  Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 3679
E-mail:  ezette.gericke@up.ac.za

Ms Shirley Gilmore - Library Head
Tel: +27 12 420 4775/2268
E-mail: shirley.gilmore@up.ac.za

Ms Jeanne-Kay Goodale - Student Administration
Tel:  +27 12 420 5982
E-mail:  jeannekay.goodale@up.ac.za
Adv Willem Gravett - Procedural Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 2741
E-mail:  Willem.Gravett@up.ac.za

Ms Aniki Grobbelaar - Law Clinic                                                                                    
Tel: +27 12 420 5910
E-mail: aniki.grobbelaar@up.ac.za

Dr Ilze Grobbelaar-Du Plessis - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3752
E-mail: ilze.grobbelaar@up.ac.za

Mr Lourens Grové - Law Clinic
Tel: +27 12 420 4156
E-mail: lourens.grove@up.ac.za

Back to top

H

 

Prof Michelo Hansungule - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4532
E-mail: michelo.hansungule@up.ac.za

Ms Mornay Hassen - Office of the Dean
Tel: +27 12 420-4126
E-mail:  mornay.hassen@up.ac.za

Ms Lizette Hermann (Besaans) - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4948
E-mail: lizette.hermann@up.ac.za

Prof Christof Heyns - ICLA
Tel: +27 12 420 2412
E-mail: Pumeza.Matwa@up.ac.za

Ms Elzet Hurter - Senior Communications and Marketing Practitioner
Tel: +27 12 420 2924
E-mail: elzet.hurter@up.ac.za

Back to top

I

 

Ms Thea Illsley - Procedural Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3363
E-mail: thea@up.ac.za

Back to top

J

 

Ms Amelia Jansen - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2307
E-mail: amelia.jansen@up.ac.za

Ms Tronel Joubert - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2065
E-mail: tronel.joubert@up.ac.za

Back to top

K

 

Ms Waruguru Kaguongo - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 5409
E-mail: waruguru.kaguongo@up.ac.za

Ms Carika Keulder - Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 5415
E-mail:  carika.keulder@up.ac.za

Dr Magnus Killander - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 5407
E-mail: magnus.killander@up.ac.za

Prof Duard Kleyn - Jurisprudence
Tel:  +27 12 420-5438
E-mail:  duard.kleyn@up.ac.za

Prof Anton Kok - Deputy Dean
Tel: +27 12 420 2879
E-mail: anton.kok@up.ac.za

Prof Birgit Kuschke - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2418
E-mail: birgit.kuschke@up.ac.za

Back to top

L

 

Ms Juanita Larkin - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2415
E-mail: juanita.larkin@up.ac.za

Ms Emily Laubscher - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4628
E-mail: emily.laubscher@up.ac.za

Ms Audrey Lenoge - Library
Tel:  +27 12 420-4558
E-mail:  audrey.lenoge@up.ac.za

Prof Johan Lötz - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2877
E-mail: johan.lotz@up.ac.za

Dr Anne Louw - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3923
E-mail: anne.louw@up.ac.za

Mr Eric Lwanga - Centre for Human Rights
Tel:  +27 12 420-5214
E-mail:  eric.lwanga@up.ac.za
Back to top

M

 
Mr Tshepo Madlingozi - Jurisprudence
Tel:  +27 12 420 5364
E-mail:  tshepo.madlingozi@up.ac.za

Prof Pappa Maithufi - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4480
E-mail: pappa.maithufi@up.ac.za

Mr Joseph Makua - Student Administration
Tel: +27 12 420 5336
E-mail: joseph.makua@up.ac.za

Prof Koos Malan - Public Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3733
E-mail: koos.malan@up.ac.za

Ms Rina Malan - Student Administration
Tel: +27 12 420 2290
E-mail: rina.malan@up.ac.za

Mr Harold Meintjes - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4132
E-mail: harold.meintjes@up.ac.za

Mrs Sumaya Mohammad - Procedural Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 3198
E-mail:  sumaya.mohammad@up.ac.za

Mr Shadrack Mohlala - Office of the Dean
Tel: +27 12 420 6225

Ms Frieda Mojela - Library Assistant
Tel: +27 12 420 4558

Mr Sonty Monakhisi - Library
Tel: +27 12 420 4558
E-mail: sonty.monakhisi@up.ac.za

Ms Tebogo Morajane - Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 3355
E-mail:  tebogo.morajane@up.ac.za
Ms Melanie Murcott - Public Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 3860 
E-mail:  melanie.murcott@up.ac.za
Back to top

N

 

Prof Chris Nagel - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2414
E-mail: chris.nagel@up.ac.za

Ms Karabo Ngidi - Centre for Child Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3917
E-mail: ronaldah.ngidi@up.ac.za

Prof Caroline Nicholson - Jurisprudence
Tel: +27 12 420 3628
E-mail: caroline.nicholson@up.ac.za

Prof Annelize Nienaber - Jurisprudence                                                                                                
Tel: +27 12 420 2634                                                                                                                              
E-mail: annelize.nienaber@up.ac.za

Mr Martin Nsibirwa - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4754
E-mail: martin.nsibirwa@up.ac.za

Mr Klaas Ntuli - Student Administration
Tel:  +27 12 420 4927
E-mail: klaas.ntuli@up.ac.za
Back to top

O

 
Back to top

P

 

Ms Sylvia Papadopoulos - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3859
E-mail: sylvia.papadopoulos@up.ac.za

Ms Sarita Pienaar-Erasmus - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4200
E-mail: sarita.pienaar-erasmus@up.ac.za

Back to top

R

 

Mr Stefan Renke - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4336
E-mail: stefan.renke@up.ac.za

Prof Melanie Roestoff - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3359
E-mail: melanie.roestoff@up.ac.za

Back to top

S

 

Prof Johan Scott - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3746
E-mail: johan.scott@up.ac.za

Mr Happy Shabangu - Mercantile Law
Tel:  + 27 12 420 2363
E-mail: happy.shabangu@up.ac.za

Prof Ann Skelton - Centre for Child Law
Tel: +27 12 420 6220
E-mail: ann.skelton@up.ac.za

Ms Bessie Slabbert - Student Administration
Tel: +27 12 420 4266
E-mail: bessie@up.ac.za

Ms Sunét Slabbert - Jurisprudence
Tel: +27 12 420 3756
E-mail: sunet.slabbert@up.ac.za

Ms Vuyisile Smith - Project Coordinator and Student Development
Tel: +27 12 420 6224
E-mail: vuyisile.smith@up.ac.za

Ms Karen Stefiszyn - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4525
E-mail: karen.stefiszyn@up.ac.za

Back to top


T

 

Mr Norman Taku - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4944
E-mail: norman.taku@up.ac.za

Mr Armand Tanoh - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 4841
E-mail: armand.tanoh@up.ac.za

Ms Marie Theron - Library
Tel: +27 12 420 4386
E-mail: marie.theron@up.ac.za

Back to top

V

 

Prof Anton van der Linde - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 4277
E-mail: anton.vanderlinde@up.ac.za

Prof Annette van der Merwe - Procedural Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3362
E-mail: annette.vandermerwe@up.ac.za

Mr Pieter van der Spuy - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2392
E-mail: pieter.vanderspuy@up.ac.za

Prof Stefan van Eck - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2763
E-mail: stefan.vaneck@up.ac.za

Prof Corlia van Heerden - Mercantile Law
Tel:  + 27 12 420 2377
E-mail:  corlia.vanheerden@up.ac.za

Prof Fanie van Jaarsveld - Mercantile Law
Tel: +27 12 420 3153
E-mail: fanie.vanjaarsveld@up.ac.za

Prof Karin van Marle - Jurisprudence
Tel: +27 12 420 2393
E-mail: karin.vanmarle@up.ac.za

Prof Neil van Schalkwyk - Private Law
Tel: +27 12 420 2039
E-mail: neil.vanschalkwyk@up.ac.za

Ms Helen van Tonder - Student Administration
Tel: +27 12 420 4265
E-mail: helen.vantonder@up.ac.za

Ms Carole Viljoen - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 3810
E-mail: carole.viljoen@up.ac.za

Prof Frans Viljoen - Centre for Human Rights
Tel: +27 12 420 3228
E-mail: frans.viljoen@up.ac.za

Ms Liana Viljoen - Library
Tel: +27 12 420 4558
E-mail: liana.viljoen@up.ac.za

Ms Immogen Visser - Centre for Child Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 4502
E-mail: immogen.visser@up.ac.za
Back to top

W

Ms Moipone Williams - Mercantile Law
Tel:  +27 12 420 2346
E-mail:  moipone.williams@up.ac.za

 

Back to top