University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Department of Mercantile Law

 

 


                                  
Staff: Department Mercantile Law

Professor and Head of Department

Van Eck Stefan (B.P.S.)
BLC LLB LLD (Pret)

Tel: +27 12 420 2763
E-mail: stefan.vaneck@up.ac.za

 

Professor

Delport Piet A.
BA LLB LLD (Pret) HDip (Tax) (Wits)

Tel: +27 12 420 4092
E-mail:
piet.delport@up.ac.za

 

Professor

Lötz Johan (D.J.)
BIur LLB (Pret) LLM (Wits) LLD (Pret)
Tel:  +27 12 420 2877 
E-mail: johan.lotz@up.ac.za
  

 

 

Professor

Nagel Chris J.
BA LLB LLD (Pret)

Tel: +27 12 420 2414
E-mail:
chris.nagel@up.ac.za

 

 

 

Professor

Roestoff Melanie
BLC LLB LLM LLD (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420 3359
E-mail:
melanie.roestoff@up.ac.za

 

 

Professor

Van Jaarsveld Fanie (S.R.) (Research Fellow)

BA LLB LLD (Pret)

Tel: +27 12 420 3153
E-mail: fanie.vanjaarsveld@up.ac.za 

 

Professor

Van Heerden Corlia

B Proc LLB LLM LLD (RAU)

Tel: +27 12 420-2377
E-mail:
corlia.vanheerden@up.ac.za

 

Senior Lecturer

Barnard Jacolien
LLB (Pret) LLM (UNISA) LLD (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420 2364
E-mail:
jacolien.barnard@up.ac.za

 

Senior Lecturer

Cassim Femida (M.F.)

MBBCh (Medical Doctor) LLB (WITS) LLM (WITS)
Tel:  +27 12 420-4337
E-mail: femida.cassim@up.ac.za

 

 

Senior Lecturer

Church Jacqueline

BCom (Law) (Pret) LLB (Pret) LLM (UNISA)
Tel: +27 12 420-2744
E-mail: jacqueline. church@up.ac.za

 

  

Senior Lecturer

Morajane Tebogo C.
BA (Law) LLB (UCT) LLM (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420-3355
E-mail: tebogo.morajane@up.ac.za

 

 

Senior Lecturer

Renke Stéfan
BLC LLB LLM LLD (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420 4336
E-mail:
stefan.renke@up.ac.za

 

Senior Lecturer

Coetzee Hermie
BCom (Law) LLB LLM
 (Pret)

Tel: +27 12 420-4375
E-mail: hermie.coetzee@up.ac.za

 

Senior Lecturer

Gericke Ezette
LLB LLM (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420-3679
E-mail:
ezette.gericke@up.ac.za

 

Senior Lecturer

Papadopoulous Sylvia M.
BLC LLB LLM (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420 3859
E-mail: sylvia.papadopoulos@up.ac.za

 

 

Lecturer

Chokuda Carias T.

LLB (Univ of Zimbabwe) EMBA (Africa University Zimbabwe)

LLM (UCT)

Tel + 27 12 420 4304

E-mail:  carias.chokuda@up.ac.za

 

Lecturer

Joubert Tronel
LLB LLM (Pret)
Tel: +27 12 420 2065
E-mail:
tronel.joubert@up.ac.za

 

Lecturer

Diedericks Leana

LLB LLM (Stell) 

Tel + 27 12 420 2344

E-mail:  leana.diedericks@up.ac.za

 

Lecturer

Keulder Carika

LLB LLM (Pret) 

Tel + 27 12 420 5415

E-mail:  carika.keulder@up.ac.za

 

 

 

 

 

Departmental Administrators

Shabangu Happy N.

Tel:  +27 12 420 2363 
Fax: +27 12 420 4010
E-mail:  happy.shabangu@up.ac.za

Williams Moipone

Tel:  +27 12 420 2346 
Fax: +27 12 420 4010
E-mail:  moipone.williams@up.ac.za