University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
Department of Economics

Publications, publications, publications

Posted on 15 February 2011

During the period October, November and December 2010, 8 papers were published by the staff members of the Department of Economics.

The authors include Rangan Gupta who co-authored 4 papers, Ruthira Naraidoo, co-author of 3 papers, Niek Schoeman, co-author of 1 paper and Reneé van Eyden who was co-author of 1 paper. Manoel Bittencourt’s contribution is a solo-publication.

Of the 8 papers, an impressive 75% were published in international accredited journals.

Well-done to the Department of Economics!

Bookmark this page: