University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
EMS Library Home

Library Name Change

Posted on 28 January 2008

The Academic Information Service will from January 2008 be known as the Department of Library Services (Afrikaans: Departement Biblioteekdienste). The building housing the Library on the main campus will be known as the Merensky Library.

For any inquiries re the above, please contact the office of the library director:

Mr Robert MoropaDepartment of Library Services
Main Campus (Hatfield)University of PretoriaHatfield
Level 4

Tel.: +27 12 420 2241Fax: +27 12 362 5182

Personal AssistantMrs Diana Gerritsen Tel.: +27 12 420 2241/3007

Bookmark this page: