University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Department of Plant Science

Our support staff...

Mrs Miranda Deutschlander
Office: Vetman building 1-4
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4046
E-mail:
miranda.deutschlander@up.ac.za

Ms Lizandé Kellerman
Office: Bateman building 1-2
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 2032
E-mail:
lizande.kellerman@up.ac.za

Ms Maria Khoza
Office: NW II Room 3-27
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3495

Ms Patience Mativandlela
Office: NW II Room 3-22
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 3785
E-mail:
patience@up.ac.za

Mr Hendrick Matsemela
Office: Mathematics Building 0-1
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 2006 / 4044

Ms Magda Nel
Office: Botany Main Building 1-20
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4044
E-mail:
magda.nel@up.ac.za

Ms Susan Myburgh
Office: Nursery – Experimental Farm 1-2
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 6031
E-mail:
susan.myburgh@up.ac.za

Mrs Lorraine Middleton
Office: Greenhouse Complex 1-4
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4274
E-mail:
lorraine.middleton@up.ac.za

Mr Nicky Olivier
Office: Agricultural Building 6-25
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4329
E-mail:
nicky.olivier@fabi.up.ac.za

Mr Simon Sibanyoni
Office: Botany Main Building
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 2543 / *15836

Mrs Elsa van Wyk
Office: Botany Main Building 1-10.2
Tel: +27 (0)12 420 4784 / 4044 / 2545
E-mail:
elsa.vanwyk@up.ac.za