University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Human Resources Department
 

Contact details

Physical address

   Postal address

Administration Building
Room 4-39
Lynnwoodweg
Hillcrest
Pretoria

   Department of Human Resources
   University of Pretoria
   Private Bag X20
   Hatfield
   0028

Office hours:
Monday to Friday: 7:30 to 16:00



Post



Name



Tel



E-mail address

Acting Director: Human Capital

Prof Karel Stanz

+27 12 420 2219

karel.stanz@up.ac.za

Personal Assistant to the Director

 

Lynn Chetty

+27 12 420 2375

lynn.chetty@up.ac.za
 

Executive Assistant to the Director

Therese Bron

+27 12 420
3026

 therese.bron@up.ac.za

Acting Deputy Director: Shared Services

Paul Krige

+27 12 420 4309

paul.krige@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Management Information and Systems

Paul Krige

+27 12 420
3316

 paul.krige@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Employment Relations

Moses Lekgela

+27 12 420 4321

 moses.lekgela@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Service Channel

Francois Vorster

+27 12 420 2277

 francois.vorster@up.ac.za

Deputy Director: Specialist Services

Cello Gardner

+27 12 420 4321

cello.gardner@up.ac.za

Assistant Director: Employment Equity

Ronnie Nemaston

+27 12 420 2730

ronnie.nemaston@up.ac.za

       

DECENTRALISED SERVICES:

     

Faculty

Name

Tel

E-mail address

Economic and Management Sciences

Jeovitah Chimhamhiwa

+27 12 420 4977

jeovitah.chimhamhiwa@up.ac.za

Education

Jeanette Schoeman

+27 12 420 2213

jeanette.schoeman@up.ac.za

Engineering, Built Environment and Information Technology

Johan Coetzee

+27 12 420 2704

johan.coetzee@up.ac.za

Humanities

Vicky Reynders

+27 12 420 4136

vicky.reynders@up.ac.za

Health Sciences

Sonica Coetzee

+27 12 354 2328

sonica.coetzee@up.ac.za

Law & Theology

Mimi Sekoboane

+27 12 420 4236

mimi.sekoboane@up.ac.za

Natural and Agricultural Sciences 

Hendrik Botha

+27 12 420 5056

hendrik.botha@up.ac.za

Veterinary Sciences 

Sarie Scheepers

+27 12 529 8394

sarie.scheepers@up.ac.za