University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Centre for Child Law

Staff


Director

Ann Skelton (profile)
Associate Professor
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax:  +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Ann.Skelton@up.ac.za
Secretary
Immogen Visser (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail:  immogen.visser@up.ac.za
 
Attorney
Carina du Toit (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Carina.DuToit@up.ac.za
Attorney
Karabo Ngidi (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Karabo.Ngidi@up.ac.za
Attorney
Morgan Courtenay (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Morgan.Courtenay@up.ac.za  

Candidate Attorney

Kenneth Sithebe (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Kenneth.Sithebe@up.ac.za
  Candidate Attorney
Ivor Charles Mokwena (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: TBC

Monitoring, Evaluation and Communication

Project Co-ordinator
Deidre Kruger (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Deidre.Kruger@up.ac.za
 Project Co-ordinator
Zita Hansungule (profile)
Tel: +27 12 420 4502
Fax: +27 12 420 4499
E-mail: Zita.Hansungule@up.ac.za