University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Veterinary Hospital

Senior staff members

Director: Clinical Services

Dr Henry Annandale

Tel +27 12 529 8208

Fax +27 12 529 8309

Henry.annandale@up.ac.za

 


 

Departmental administrator:

Ms Hester van Aarde

Tel +27 12 529 8207

Fax +27 12 529 8309

Hester.vanaarde@up.ac.za 

 
 
 
Matron

Sr Amanda Hamman

Tel +27 12 529 8064

Amanda.hamman@up.ac.za 


 
 
Pharmacist

Mr Craig Murdoch

Tel +27 12 529 8197

Craig.murdoch@up.ac.za

 


 
 
Snr admin control officer

Ms Sarie Lotter

Tel +27 12 529 8209

Sari.lotter@up.ac.za 


 
 
Liaison and communication

Sr Sarah Johnson

Tel +27 12 529 8387

Sarah.johnson@up.ac.za

 


 
 
Principal Sister: Diagnostic Imaging

Sr Bev Olivier

Tel +27 12 529 8108

Bev.olivier@up.ac.za

 


 
 
Principal Sister: ICU

Sr Marianna Maree

Tel +27 12 529 8109

Marianna.maree@up.ac.za 


 
 
Principal Sister: Large animal hospital

Sr Janet Smith

Tel +27 12 529 8123/8294


Janet.smith@up.ac.za
 


 
 
Principal Sister: Theatre &

Central Sterilising Unit

Sr Jana Stander

Tel +27 12 529 8148/8127

Jana.stander@up.ac.za 



 Go back to OVAH Home Page