University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Research

Please note that the information below is subject to change and should be verified with the Research Office.
 

DOCUMENTS

COMMITTEE MEETING DATE

CLOSING DATE FOR SUBMISSION TO DRIS

New applications, renewals and final reports
(Postdoctoral and Research fellows)

5 March 2014

10h00 – 12h00

1 Feb 2014

New applications, renewals and final reports

(Postdoctoral and Research fellows)

28 May 2014

9h00 - 12h00

28 April 2014

New applications, renewals and final reports

(Postdoctoral and Research fellows)

27 August

9h00 - 12h00

27 July 2014

New applications, renewals and final reports

(Postdoctoral and Research fellows)

5 November 2014

9h00 - 12h00


5 October 2014


Applications/Renewals/final Reports have to be routed via the respective faculty in accordance with their evaluation processes.

FACULTY

CONTACT PERSON
NAS Dranca Onigbinde
012 420 4356
dranca.onigbinde@up.ac.za
HUMANITIES Marinda Maree
012 420 2505
marinda.maree@up.ac.za
THEOLOGY Daleen Kotze
012 420 2348
daleen.kotze@up.ac.za
LAW

Mornay Hassen
012 420 4126
mornay.hassen@up.ac.za

EBIT Suzaan Pretorius
012 420 5318
suzaan.pretorius@up.ac.za
EDUCATION Yvonne munro
012 420 4199
yvonne.munro@up.ac.za
HEALTH SCIENCES Suna Redelinghuys
012 420 1985
research.hs@up.ac.za
VETERINARY SCIENCES Lunga mengu
012 529 8201
lunga.mengu@up.ac.za
ECONOMIC & MANAGEMENT SCIENCES Tersea Dalporto
012 420 3330
tersea.dalporto@up.ac.za