University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Alumni

The Alumni Relations Office  (TuksAlumni) 


The Alumni Relations Office (also known as the TuksAlumni Office) at UP strives to keep alumni in touch with their  Alma Mater, sharing University life with them and strengthening the alumni network and community to which they belong.  

The Office is responsible for the day to day liaison with graduates as well as the planning and execution of projects, events, liaison and communication with alumni.   The current staff members are:


 

Name

 

Dr DC Jacobs

Position

 

Head: Alumni Relations (Acting) /
Senior Alumni Officer

Tel

 

 (+27 12) 420-3047 

Office

 

Kya Rosa

E-mail

 

dc.jacobs@up.ac.za

 

Name

Ms Jacqui Pietersen

Position

Senior Alumni Officer: Campus Development

Tel

 (+27 12) 420-3702 

Office

Kya Rosa

E-mail

 jacqui.pietersen@up.ac.za
 

Name

 

Ms Henriette Minnaar 

Position

 

Reception / Administrator

Tel

 

 (+27 12) 420-3086 

Office

 

Kya Rosa

E-mail

 

 henriette.minnaar@up.ac.za

     
Name   Ms Vuyo Ntloko  

Position

  Senior Alumni Officer: Events & Fundraising

Tel

    (+27 12) 420 3912 

Office

  Kya Rosa

E-mail

  vuyo.ntloko@up.ac.za
     
Name   Ms Brumilda Carols

Position

  Admin Assistant / Secretarial Services

Tel

   (+27 12) 420  3980 

Office

  Kya Rosa

E-mail

   brumilda.carols@up.ac.za

                            Database team

 

Name

 

Ms Marysia Brodalka 

Position

 

Alumni Database Administrator

Tel

 

 (+27 12) 420-3533 

Office

  Marketing Services Building

E-mail

 

marysia.brodalka@up.ac.za

     
Name   Ms Thobeka Tshitshi 

Position

 

Alumni Database Administrator

Tel

    (+27 12) 420 3222

Office

  Marketing Services Building

E-mail

  thobeka.tshitshi@up.ac.za


      
 

           /UserFiles/jacqui.pietersen.jpg

                                                               Brumilda Carols          Jacqui Pietersen

        /sitefiles/Image/TuksAlumni/rsz.Henriette.minnaar.personeel.jpg         

                                                              Henriette Minnaar           Vuyo Ntloko

                                                                  

                                                                 DC Jacobs                 


Part time and contract staff: Marilise Marais and Dr André Breedt.