University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
Department of Human Resource Management

Tasneem Mohammed (MCom Industrial Psychology), Lurinda Howes (MCom Industrial Psychology), Magdild Smit (MCom Industrial Psychology), Liesl du Plessis (MCom Industrial Psychology), Yvonne Joubert (MCom Industrial Psychology) and Yuzanne Maree (MCom Human Resource Management) achieved this honour.

The Department of Human Resource Management congratulates all students for their exceptional academic performance.

Prof Jan van Heerden (acting Dean of the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences), Tasneem Mohammed (MCom Industrial Psychology) and Prof Karel Stanz (HOD of Human Resource Management and Tasneem's study leader) at the Dean's List merit function.