University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Studentelewe
Society Chairperson Contact no. e-mail address

UDESMO**

Thanduxolo Sithole
Mxolisi Jiane

072 303 1966
078 509 3239

beef@tuks.co.za
godmate@gmail.com

Uganda Society

Jacob Ssali
Simon Simba

084 636 8727
076 354 6116

jronthe1st@yahoo.com
ssimba14@yahoo.com

United Nations Association of SA (Pretoria)

Armand Goutondji
Adu Gumede

082 791 5316
079 588 0513

goutondjia@yahoo.com
adugumede@live.co.za

Universiteitsoord Studentevereniging

Ruchel Botes
Pierre Burger

082 442 7988
082 386 7924

ruchelib@gmail.com
appelchips@gmail.com

University Bible Fellowship

Mudzielwana Carlos
Thapelo Motubane

082 760 4843
076 641 2606

s27107494@tuks.co.za
ishmi@tuks.co.za

University of Pretoria International

Kateryna Ryabchiy
Andrew Nyabwana

071 325 8578
079 2949995

kittirya@hotmail.com
afromaureal@yahoo.com

UP – DRC

Christian Tshilenga
Rabbi Kasango

083 879 9198
072 302 9881

tshilenga@hotmail.com
rabbikass@yahoo.fr

Up & Out**

Jade Williams
Katlego

074 121 3983
079 230 6965

jadewilliams@tuks.co.za
katlego.m@tuks.co.za

UP Aeronautical Society

David Toma
Christiaan Wielbach

082 361 4068
071 553 0144

lieutenantdavid@yahoo.com
ccweilbach@yahoo.com

UP Archaelogical Society

Elouise Lamprecht
Bianca Steyn

082 779 5274
076 684 5934

elouiselamp@webmail.co.za
steyn.bianca@yahoo.co.uk

UP IEEE Student Branch

Lebogang Madise
Francois Botha

078 828 0852
084 223 3305

melita@ieee.org 
franeste@vodamail.co.za

UP Student Ministry

ME Munyembani
N Mmbi

083 484 7357
072 400 9324

musiwalo12@gmail.com
s10295942@tuks.co.za

UP Wesley Guild

Siyanda Shozi
Kegcagile Mpya

073 817 4745
082 318 3324

smshozi@yahoo.com
sarahmpya@gmail.com


Terug na Inhoudsopgawe