University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Student Life
Society Chairperson Contact no. e-mail address

Tanzania Student Society**

Victor Lamosai
Diana Kagemulo

072 762 8323
079 944 2904

varmas@yahoo.co.uk

Tax @ Tuks**

Thina Netshaulu
Charlotte Nkwana

083 588 7703
083 232 4272

s29092796@tuks.co.za
s29470014@tuks.co.za

The Inklings

Stephanie Carlsson
Idette Noomé

072 602 0836
082 781 2052

steph.carlsson@gmail.com
idette.noome@up.ac.za

Tuks Afrikaanse Studente

Nadine Greyling
Landi Leonard

072 363 6411
082 785 0717

dinegreyling@gmail.com
lanniebunny@tuks.co.za

Tuks Ambassadors of Peace

Desmond Nchabeleng
Lucas Tshehla

079 183 8570
083 990 0961

mdnchabeleng@tuks.co.za
lucas@tuks.co.za

Tuks Crusade Team

Bathabile Zibane
Takatso Masekela

072 080 6904
083 718 9020

s28332866@tuks.co.za
tkmasekela@gmail.com

Tuks Dance Sport

Simone Fick
Angelique Venter

082 979 6091
082 844 6054

simonefick21@gmail.com
angeliquev@vodamail.co.za

Tuks Debating Union

Kyle Parkin
Zakhele Nkosi

074 141 2142
078 209 6552

kyleparkin1@gmail.com
zakheleths@yahoo.com

Tuks Football Supporters Club**

Dineo Siko
Isaac Roets

076 803 4668

dineosiko@gmail.com
isaac.roets@up.ac.za

Tuks Jagtersvereniging

John Naude
Melandie Taljaardt

084 847 0888
084 567 5678

naujohan@gmail.com
mtaljaardt@yahoo.com

Tuks Journalism Society

Annine Dormehl
Albrecht Geyer

074 131 3803
072 669 7821

annine.dormehl@gmail.com
Albrecht.geyer@gmail.com

Tuks Kreatief

Shannon Gray
Shani van Niekerk

079 490 6035
082 457 3005

miss.shan@hotmail.com
shanivn@yahoo.com

Tuks Krygspelvereniging**

Julian Pritchard
Ashley Hougan

083 700 9787
072 450 0464

the.julianpritchard@gmail.com
mag-eye@yahoo.com

Tuks Landbou Organisasie

Carl van Heerden
Carine du Toit

072 341 6087
084 584 9700

carl.vanheerden@ionline.co.za
carine.dutoit@gmail.com

Tuks Mining Society**

Pity Mafahla
Aubrey Phoko

083 492 9174
078 816 0687

pitym@tuks.co.za
Aubrey@tuks.co.za

Tuks Missions**

J de Munnik
Mari Wasserman

083 641 9181
076 424 5902

j-landi@hotmail.com
mari.wasserman@gmail.com

Tuks Student Christian Fellowship

Bongani
Gavasa

076 606 7586
078 533 4247

s27056474@tuks.co.za
s29407215@tuks.co.za

Tuks Student Social Work Association

Masego Ngobeni
Chanelle Harbour

072 311 9351
083 259 0179

masego.ngobeni@gmail.com
cjharbour@gmail.com

Tuks Swazi Student Society

Makabongwe Masuku
Mzwandile Simelane

079 716 9251
072 605 5200

makiemasuku@yahoo.com
mzwasimelane@yahoo.com

Tuks Tourism Student Association

Justin van Basson
Elizabeth Kruger

079 768 6756
082 543 2316

justinvb@vodamail.co.za
Elizabeth.kruger@up.ac.za

TuksFost

Kudzai Mawgoma
Candice Booysen

079 830 6860
072 105 0001

shato80@gmail.com
candicebooysen@gmail.com

Back to Index page