University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Studentelewe

Society

Chairperson

Contact no.

e-mail address

3C Tuks**

Kgosi Mabotja
Mogan Mothogwana

076 850 0352
071 465 4852

kmabotja@hotmail.com
wmgan@yahoo.com

42nd Generation**

Jeanette Strydom
Benjamin Kleynhans

076 752 9794
083 923 7857

jeanettestrydom62@yahoo.com
bennie777@mweb.co.za

Acts

Bruce Matlala
Anne Bukenya

072 759 4301
074 181 9548

matlala.rb@gmail.com
annebukenya@yahoo.com

Afriforum Jeug Tuks

Nikke Strydom
Petru Vermaak

076 186 7741
076 166 4058

nikke.kastanje@gmail.com
petruheksie@gmail.com

AIESEC

Reginald Muranda
Gareth Napier

071 579 5531
083 701 8038

reginald.muranda@aiesec.net
gvnapier@gmail.com

Aktua

Jean-Francois Greeff
Daleen Swart

082 453 9762
082 830 9588

jeanfg@me.can
daleen1089@informsa.co.za

Allos Mega Church**

N George
Theko Mashile

073 513 6452
073 696 2880

ngeorge2511@yahoo.com
s29313912@tuks.co.za

Amandebele @ Tuks

Elliot Skosana
Tshepo Sithole

076 656 8249
078 827 3432

skosae@gmail.com
bt.sithole@webmail.com

ANC Youth League

Timothy Rabulana
Faith Basson

073 326 2884
072 170 3322

donracci@gmail.com
bassonf@gmail.com

ANSOC

Sihle Didiza
Luthando Puza

084 625 4844
083 514 6574

smdidiza@gmail.com

ASABA UP**

Alvin Ngugi
David Rodda

073 625 1215
072 902 7882

alvinmash@yahoo.com
mammoth1@webmail.co.za


Gaan terug na Inhoudsopgawe