University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Bosbou Wetenskappe Nagraadse Studieprogram



Prof Paxie W Chirwa
Community Forestry and Agroforestry
SAFCOL Forest Chair
Director, Forest Science Postgraduate Programme
Tel: 012 420 3213
Faks: 012 420 4120
E-pos: paxie.chirwa@up.ac.za

Prof Willem Ferguson
Environmental Economics (MSc, PhD)
Tel: 012 420 3317
Faks: 012 420 3210
E-pos: jwhferguson@zoology.up.ac.za

Prof M Brink
Forest Engineering
Extra Ordinary Professor
E-pos: michal@abtraining.biz

Prof RM Hassan
Environmental Economics (MSc, PhD)
Tel: 012 420 3317
Faks: 012 420 3210
E-pos: rhassan@scientia.up.ac.za

Dr Eric Mungatana
Environmental Economics
Tel: 012 420 3253
Faks: 012 420 4958
E-pos: eric.mungatana@up.ac.za

Dr C Madakadze
Agroforestry
Tel: 012 420 3667
E-pos: casper.madakadze@up.ac.za

Dr Emmanuel Torquebiau
CIRAD Scientist
E-pos: etorquebiau@zoology.up.ac.za


Dr Francois Malan
Wood Scientist
SAFCOL Seconded Staff
E-pos: fsmalan@klf.co.za

Mr Heyns Kotze
Forest Management: Yield Forecast and Modelling
SAFCOL Seconded Staff
E-pos: hkotze@klf.co.za