University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Blue Bulls Tuks Rugby Academy

BLUE BULLS TUKSRUGBY ACADEMY TEAM FOR 2014











Riaan Vorster
Manager : Blue Bulls TuksRugby Academy
Tel: (012) 420 6110
Cell: 078 406 4644
riaan.vorster@up.ac.za




Neels Grobler
Marketing Manager: Blue Bulls TuksRugby Academy
Tel: (012) 420 6296
Cell: 0829687734
neels.grobler@up.ac.za




Conrad Boshoff
Coach
Tel: (012) 420 6298
conrad.boshoff@up.ac.za



Magda Fouche
Administrative Officer
Tel: (012) 420 -6298
magda.fouche@up.ac.za


Kees Lensing
Coach
Tel:  (012) 420 6298
kees.lensing@up.ac.za


Dabeon Draghoender
Coach
Tel:  (012) 420 6298
dabeon.draghoender@gmail.com


Marinus van der Watt
Coach
Tel:  (012) 420 6098
marinusvdwatt@gmail.com