University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
School of Health Care Sciences

Welcome to the School of Health Care Sciences

The School of Health Care Sciences, founded in 2001, consists of five departments, namely:

  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Radiography
  • Nursing Science
  • Human Nutrition
The School boasts more than 1 500 undergraduate and postgraduate students, which makes it the second largest School in the Faculty of Health Sciences.

                        Take a 360° view of our top facility:



Symposium 2014 - 20/05/2014
From Department of Occupational Therapy

The Annual OT Symposium: 5-6 September.

[Read More]