University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    

Senade, Thoboki take titles

Posted on 25 February 2010

Senade Haupt and Thoboki Mohohlo.
Senade Haupt and Thoboki Mohohlo.

Tuks' Senade Haupt and Thoboki Mohohlo are the 2010 Old Edwardians Club Champions.

Senade and Thoboki faced some strong opposition in this event, but still managed to make it through as the 2010 champions.

Thoboki beat SA ranked player Paul Atkinson in the finals and has now made his "breakthrough" win into the Top 20. Paul is currently ranked no 16 as opposed to Thoboki's no 39 slot. !

Senade, currently ranked SA no15 had an easier path with a clear win over Lesley Cowan.

Bookmark this page: