University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    


Awards 2007

Sportsman of the Year
Sportswoman of the Year
Student Sportsman of the Year
Student Sportswoman of the Year
Student Administrator of the Year
Administrator of the Year
Sport Personality Award
Student Sports Club of the Year
Sport club of the Year
Principal's award
Newsmaker of the Year
Coach of the Year (Team sports)
Coach of the Year (Indiv sports)
Sport Team of the Year

Pierre Spies (rugby)
Amanda Kotze (athletics)
Roelie Potgieter (athletics)
Suzaan van Biljon (swimming)
Bernie Wheeler (SSC) Pearl Mosoane (football)
Jannie Robbertse (rugby)
Henry Windell (athletics)
Andrea Horak (triathlon)
Oscar Pistorius (athletics)
Grant Morgan (cricket)
Hennie Kotze (athletics)
Jet AmaTuks (football)


Post Comment
Items marked with a * are required
At least one of the items marked with ** must be entered.

Your Contact Information
Name *
Your Email address *
Subject *
Message *
Security image *
Security Code
Please enter the text in the security image *