University of Pretoria Logo
English |  Afrikaans |    
  
Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment & IT

Contact Details



DEAN

Prof Roelf Sandenbergh
Tel: 012 420 2005
E-mail: dean@eng.up.ac.za
 

DEAN'S OFFICE

Faculty Office Manager
Vacant
Tel: 012 420 5318
E-mail:

Senior Management Assistant

Ms Leola Damons
Tel:  012 420 2005
E-mail: leola.damons@up.ac.za

STUDENT ADMINISTRATION

HEAD

Ms Liz Jones
Tel: 012 420 2676
E-mail:  liz.jones@up.ac.za

All Undergraduate Applications

Ms Jenny van Rooyen
Tel: 012 420 5166
E-mail: jvr2@up.ac.za

All Undergraduate Applications

Ms Eva Mahlangu
Tel: 012 420 6735
E-mail: eva.mahlangu@up.ac.za
 

Co-ordinator Postgraduate Studies
Applications and administration: 
Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Metallurgical Engineering Architecture   

Ms Dawn Taljaard
Tel: 012 420 4095
E-mail:  dawn.taljaarad@up.ac.za

Applications and Administration:
Graduate School of Technology Management
Chemical Engineering

Ms Nadine Ahdong
Tel: 012 420 3011
E-mail: nadine.ahdong@up.ac.za

Applications and Administration:
Mechanical Engineering, Electronic, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Industrial Engineering, Mining Engineering
Town and Regional Planning and Construction Economics

Ms Stefanie Steenberg

Tel: 012 420 5315
E-mail: stefanie.steenberg@up.ac.za


SCHOOL OF ENGINEERIG

Co-ordinator of School of Engineering

Ms Izette Willemse
Tel: 012 420 2724
E-mail: izette.willemse@up.ac.za

Undergraduate and Honours: Mining Engineering

Mr Joseph Makhasa
Tel: 012 420 2142
E-mail: joseph.makhasa@up.ac.za

 

Undergraduate and Honours: Industrial Engineering
Metallurgical Engineering

Ms Thabiso Motsei
Tel: 012 420 6520
E-mail: thabiso.motsei@up.ac.za


Undergraduate and Honours: Civil Engineering

Ms Getrude Mahusi
Tel: 012 420 5316
E-mail: getrude.mahusi@up.ac.za

Undergraduate and Honours:
Mechanical Engineering

Ms Millie Motlhamme
Tel: 012 420 5299
E-mail: millie.motlhamme@up.ac.za


Undergraduate and Honours: Computer, Electrical, and
Electronic Engineering

Ms Luzaan Schnepel
Tel: 012 420 6625
E-mail: luzaan.schnepel@up.ac.za

 

ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT

MANAGER
Dr Erika Muller
Tel: 012 420 4109
E-mail: erika.muller@up.ac.za

Assistant

Ms Aletta Nkuna
Tel: 012 420 4110
E-mail: aletta.nkuna@up.ac.za

SCHOOL FOR THE BUILT ENVIRONMENT AND
SCHOOL OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Co-ordinator of the School for the Built Environment and
School of Information Technology

Ms Linda Maruma
Tel: 012 420 2298
E-mail: linda.maruma@up.ac.za
 

Undergraduate and Honours: School for the Built Environment

Mr Selokelo Rathapane
Tel: 012 420 3656
E-mail: selokelo.rathapane@up.ac.za

Undergraduate and Honours: School of Information Technology

Ms Patience Ngwenya
Tel: 012 420 4186
E-mail: patience.ngwenya@up.ac.za

COMMUNITY-BASED PROJECT

Dr Martina Jordaan
Tel: 012 420 3187
E-mail: martina.jordaan@up.ac.za

HUMAN RESOURCES

MANAGER

Mr Johan Coetzee
Tel: 012 420 2704
E-mail: johan.coetzee@up.ac.za
 

Human Resource Officer:

Ms Ronel Gropp

Tel: 012 420 4270
E-mail: ronel.gropp@up.ac.za

Human Resource Officer:

Ms Estelle Greyling
Tel: 012 420 2100
E-mail: estelle.greyling@up.ac.za

FACULTY ACCOUNTANT

Ms Mariëtte Engelbrecht
Tel: 012 420 4642
E-mail: mariette.engelbrecht@up.ac.za

FUNCTION CO-ORDINATOR

Ms Georgia Yiallitsis
Tel: 012 420 3008
E-mail: georgia.yiallitsis@up.ac.za

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

HEAD: Marketing and Communications

Ms Linda du Preez
Tel: 012 420 4937
E-mail: linda.dupreez@up.ac.za

Marketing and Communications

Ms Emly Mathe

Tel: 012 420 2482
E-mail: emly.mathe@up.ac.za